Active Brothers: The Executive Board

The Executive Board members are the leaders of the Fraternity. They exemplify the values that the Fraternity upholds and see that the Fraternity is run efficiently and correctly.

Back: Pat Deren, Noah Parent, Kyle Strickland, Sam Rogers Front: Keegan Landry, Max Croteau, Joe McGrath

Back: Pat Deren, Noah Parent, Kyle Strickland, Sam Rogers

Front: Keegan Landry, Max Croteau, Joe McGrath


President: Kyle Strickland

Treasurer: Keegan Landry

Vice President: Pat Deren

Risk Manager: Noah Parent

Secretary: Joeseph McGrath

Rush Chair: Sam Rogers

House Manager: Max Croteau

Contact information for the executive board can be found at the Contact Us page.

Officers At Large

The Officers At Large make sure that the Fraternity operates smoothly.

Academic Chair: Rob Brown

Alumni Chair: Ryan Monteith

Sargent At Arms: Jackson Smith

IT Guy: Tommy Cranmer

Fire Marshal: Dan Driscoll

Campus Involvement: Sebastian Gonin

Historian: Brendan Wall

Athletics Chair: Joseph Goodrich

Public Relations Chair: Robert Colley

Board Manager: Jordan Sterling

Social Chair: Joey Ferraro

Philanthropy Chair: Dan Driscoll

House DJ: Jackson Smith

Active Brothers List

* - indicates a brother that is studying abroad

Raf Vieira

Jordan Sterling

Harrison Voloshin

Mike Casey

Brendan Wall

Tyler Strusinski

Logan Smith

Steven Saucier

Andre Sasso

Jimmy Chin

Joshua Coville

Sebastian Gonin

Casey Cardon

Jacob Hill

Tommy Cranmer

Sam Rogers

Michael Weller

Matthew Perry

Joseph Goodrich

Julian Munoz

Patrick Storer

Tyler Martel

Rob Brown

Christopher (Larry) Leondires

Maxwell Croteau

Robert Colley

Tim Knightly

Nick Kenney

Scotty Callahan

Jack Maegher

Hunter Lambroff

Spencer Pope

Kam Hall

Ryan Monteith

Brian Thibodeau

Conor McFarland

Daniel Rousseau

Daniel Cerullo

Joey Ferraro

Liam Houghton

Graham Pirie

Ryan Williams

Mike Switucha

Devon Crawford

Elliot Gordon *

Jackson Smith

Joe McGrath

John Parsons

Keegan Landry

Nate Cunningham

Noah Parent

Pat Deren

Peter Wheatley

Garrett Duchesne

Garrison Dominguez

Tim Sugrue

Dan Driscoll

Hunter Rubright

Kyle Strickland

Matt Tran

Kelvin Cho

Chris McCarthy

Austin Hoey

Burton Dow

Jack Marsico

Brinton Dekreon